Equipe

Diretoria

Abrahão Finkelstein

Diretor
abrahao@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8818
 

Ilana Finkelstein

Diretora
ilana@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8847

 

 

Atendimento

Aletea Moura

Viagens de Lazer e Grupos

aletea@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8847

 

Carlos Galarraga

Viagens Corporativas

carlos@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8821
 

Luiz Fernando Avila
Viagens Corporativas

luiz@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8816

Magali Alvarenga
Viagens de Lazer

magali@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8817

 

Wagner Viana

Viagens Corporativas

wagner@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8820
 



Financeiro

Camila Koenich

Financeiro

camila@mercatur.com.br
financeiro@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8823
 

Caroline Morgão

Assistente Financeiro

faturamento@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8822



Comercial

Antônio Carlos Hoff

Executivo de contas
hoff@mercatur.com.br

51 8196 4032
 

Felipe Hartmann

Executivo de contas
felipe@mercatur.com.br

51 9982 6747

Tiago Bristot

Executivo de contas
tiago@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8824

 

 

Marketing

Dominique Nunes

Marketing
dominique@mercatur.com.br

51 3027 8814